COME ONE, COME ALL, COME AS YOU ARE

JOIN IN

COME ONE, COME ALL, COME AS YOU ARE

JOIN IN

COME ONE, COME ALL, COME AS YOU ARE

JOIN IN
$2250 To Go

Sponsor an Orphan CHILD

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse ornare, libero vitae posuere euismod, dui velit imperdiet diam, molestie ultricies elit orci vitae purus. Praesent hendrerit, nulla vel sodales porttitor, justo nunc venenatis metus, sed pulvinar ante dui non ex. Cras pretium tincidunt porttitor. Mauris quis semper sapien.

Our Staff

Sandra Stogsdill Brown

Designated Pastor  

sbrown@fpctopeka.org
Ali Decker

Director of Family Ministries  

adecker@fpctopeka.org
Rachel Proffitt

Director of Communications  

rproffitt@fpctopeka.org
Pat Yancey

Director of Pastoral Care  

pyancey@fpctopeka.org
Kevin Kellim

Director of Music  

kevin.kellim@washburn.edu
Song-Yi Park

Organist Bell Choir Director  

songyi103@gmail.com
Robert Jacoby II

Assistant Organist  

jacobyreii@aol.com
Glenn Voss

Maintenance Supervisor

gvoss3828@gmail.com
Lori Hennessey

Office Manager

lhennessey@fpctopeka.org
Stephanie Rappard

Receptionist

info@fpctopeka.org

Latest News

23 Jan

Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start writing!